• 公司管理层

    Andreas Klein
    Managing Director (Spokesman)
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 0
    andreas.klein@wagner-sinto.de

    Minoru Hirata
    Managing Director
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 0
    minoru.hirata@wagner-sinto.de

  • 销售

    Dipl. Kfm. Andreas Kirchner
    Vice President Sales
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 201
    Mobile: +49 151 14649570
    andreas.kirchner@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

    Gerald Feuerstein
    Area Sales Manager
    Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Egypt, Middle East, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, Iran
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 205
    Mobile: +49 151 40203884
    gerald.feuerstein@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

    Tobias Hof
    Area Sales Manager
    Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, Greece, Yugoslavian successor states, Hungary, Maghreb
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 246
    Mobile: +49 151 40203877
    tobias.hof@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

    Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Olaf M. Kramer
    Area Sales Manager
    PR China, CIS, Great Britain, India, North Rhine Westphalia, Scandinavia
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 240
    Mobile: +49 171 8915793
    olaf.kramer@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

    Friedrich Schäfer
    Area Sales Manager
    East Germany, Middle Germany, Northeast Germany, France, North America, Poland
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 219
    Mobile: +49 151 40203871
    friedrich.schaefer@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

    Dipl.-Ing. Sören Schaumann
    Area Sales Manager
    Benelux, Bulgaria, Northern Germany, Romania, Slovakia, South America, Czech Republic
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 278
    Mobile: +49 151 14649576
    soeren.schaumann@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

  • 服务

    您可以联系我们公司总部通过:

    service@wagner-sinto.de
    Fax: +49 2752 907 – 355

    Management

    Sascha Göbel
    Office Work / Spare Parts
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 370
    sascha.goebel@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

    Marco Radtke
    Field Work / Retrofitting
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 304
    marco.radtke@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

    备件和易损件

    Hans Holger Bösken
    Spare Parts Sales
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 373
    hansholger.boesken@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

    Anika Eckel
    Spare Parts Sales
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 269
    anika.eckel@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

    Sabine Götzl
    Spare Parts Sales
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 264
    sabine.goetzl@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

    Liudmila Leksin
    Spare Parts Sales
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 312
    liudmila.leksin@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE RU

    Maik Reichmann
    Spare Parts Sales
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 234
    maik.reichmann@wagner-sinto.de 
    Languages DE EN

    Catherine Schaefer
    Spare Parts Sales
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 285
    catherine.schaefer@wagner-sinto.de 
    Languages DE EN

    Tanja Willner
    Spare Parts Sales
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 374
    tanja.willner@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

    Stefan Christmann
    Spare Parts Engineering
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 174
    stefan.christmann@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE

    Sebastian Meister
    Spare Parts Engineering
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 307
    sebastian.meister@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE

    改造和扩展

    Sergej Leksin
    Project Planning / Modernisation
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 340
    sergej.leksin@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE RU

    Sebastian Schäfer
    Project Planning / Modernisation
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 330
    sebastian.schaefer@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

    Roger Töpfer 
    Project Planning / Modernisation
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 378
    roger.toepfer@wagner-sinto.de 
    Languages DE

    售后服务,维修,紧急事故处理

    Thorsten Stöcker
    Team Leader Service External Sales
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 286
    thorsten.stoecker@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

    Philipp Janson
    Service External Sales, Coordination, Support
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 223
    philipp.janson@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

    Martin Rothenpieler
    Service External Sales, Support
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 388
    martin.rothenpieler@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

    Mirko Schäfer
    Service External Sales, Support
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 424
    mirko.schaefer@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN MEX-ES

    Stefan Althaus 
    Service External Sales, Support Automation Engineering
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 186
    stefan.althaus@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

    Kai Knebel
    Service External Sales, Support Automation Engineering
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 175
    kai.knebel@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

    Christoph Linke
    Service External Sales, Support
    Automation Engineering
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 318
    christoph.linke@wagner-sinto.de
    Languages DE EN

  • 采购

    联系方式

    Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Thomas Göbel
    Vice President Materials Management
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 241
    Fax: +49 2752 907 – 310
    thomas.goebel@wagner-sinto.de

    Complete machinery & systems, channels, sand preparation, robots, investments, assemblies, software

    Veronika Gurschler
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 314
    Fax: +49 2752 907 – 310
    veronika.gurschler@wagner-sinto.de

    Corinna Stockmann
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 236
    Fax: +49 2752 907 – 310
    corinna.stockmann@wagner-sinto.de

    Markus Afflerbach
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 262
    Fax: +49 2752 907 – 310
    markus.afflerbach@wagner-sinto.de

    Martin Junghanns
    Phone: +49 2752 907 – 227
    Fax: +49 2752 907 – 310
    martin.junghanns@wagner-sinto.de

    Waste management, office supplies, marketing

    Electrical articles, electrical and gear motors, rolling bearings, couplings, shock absorbers, tools, PPE, hydraulic hoses, vacuum pumps and accessories

    Raw and auxiliary materials, operating materials, standard parts (screws, bushings, washers etc.), flanges, fittings, valves, screw connections, energy chains, brushes, springs, signs, filters, services such as repairs, maintenance, facility management, translations, seminars, marketing material, packaging, lubrication systems

    Semi-finished steel products, piston rods, non-ferrous metals, drawing parts, cast parts, moulding flasks, pallet bogies, pattern bolsters, telephone, multi-ram blocks, hydraulic blocks, plastics, safety equipment, maintenance and service contracts, personnel leasing, hydraulic components, units and accumulators, pneumatic components, linear guides, films and foils, IT products

Scroll to Top