New Harmony»New SolutionsTM
HEINRICH WAGNER SINTO Maschinenfabrik GmbH

Points of Contact

COMPANY MANAGEMENT

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Wilbert
Managing Director (Spokesman)
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 0
klaus.wilbert@wagner-sinto.de

Minoru Hirata
Managing Director
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 0
minoru.hirata@wagner-sinto.de

SALES

Dipl. Kfm. Andreas Kirchner
Vice President Sales
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 201
Mobile: +49 151 14649570
andreas.kirchner@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Dipl.-Ing. Sören Schaumann
Area Sales Manager
Czech Republic, Benelux, Bulgaria, North Germany, Romania, Slovakia
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 278
Mobile: +49 151 14649576
soeren.schaumann@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Gerald Feuerstein
Area Sales Manager
Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, Iran
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 205
Mobile: +49 151 40203884
gerald.feuerstein@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Tobias Hof
Area Sales Manager
Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 246
Mobile: +49 151 40203877
tobias.hof@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Höhn
Area Sales Manager
Austria, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Near East, North Africa / South Africa, South America, Switzerland, Yugoslavian successor states
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 230
Mobile: +49 151 14649564
frank.hoehn@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN FR IT PT

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Olaf M. Kramer
Area Sales Manager
PR China, CIS, Great Britain, India, North Rhine Westphalia, Scandinavia
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 240
Mobile: +49 171 8915793
olaf.kramer@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Friedrich Schäfer
Area Sales Manager
East Germany, France, Hesse, North America, Poland
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 219
Mobile: +49 151 40203871
friedrich.schaefer@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

SERVICE

Andreas Klein
Vice President Service
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 279
andreas.klein@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

You can reach our head office at:

Phone: +49 2752 907 - 300
Fax: +49 2752 907 - 355
service@wagner-sinto.de

Or directly with the following contact details:

Spare and wearing parts


 

Sascha Göbel 
Team Leader Service Internal Sales / Spare Parts
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 370
sascha.goebel@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Sabine Götzl
Spare Parts Sales
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 264
sabine.goetzl@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Maik Reichmann 
Spare Parts Sales
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 234 
maik.reichmann@wagner-sinto.de 
Languages DE EN

Hans Holger Bösken
Spare Parts Sales
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 373
hansholger.boesken@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Liudmila Leksin
Spare Parts Sales
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 312
liudmila.leksin@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE RU

Catherine Schaefer
Spare Parts Sales
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 285 
catherine.schaefer@wagner-sinto.de 
Languages DE EN

Stefan Christmann
Spare Parts Engineering
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 174
stefan.christmann@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE

Sebastian Meister 
Spare Parts Engineering
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 307
sebastian.meister@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE

Anika Eckel 
Spare Parts Sales
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 269 
Anika.Eckel@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Conversions and extensions


 

Sergej Leksin
Project Planning / Modernisation
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 340
sergej.leksin@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE RU

Sebastian Schäfer 
Project Planning / Modernisation
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 330 
sebastian.schaefer@wagner-sinto.de 
Languages DE EN

Roger Töpfer 
Project Planning / Modernisation
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 378 
roger.toepfer@wagner-sinto.de 
Languages DE

Service, repairs, emergency management


 

Herbert Althaus
Team Leader Service External Sales
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 223
herbert.althaus@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Hartmut Krauß
Service External Sales, Coordination, Support
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 224
hartmut.krauss@wagner-sinto.de  
Languages DE EN

Martin Rothenpieler
Service External Sales, Support 
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 388
martin.rothenpieler@wagner-sinto.de  
Languages DE EN

Thorsten Stöcker
Service External Sales, Coordination, Support
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 286
thorsten.stoecker@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Kai Knebel
Service External Sales, Support Automation Engineering
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 175
kai.knebel@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Mirko Schäfer
Service External Sales, Support
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 424
mirko.schaefer@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN MEX-ES

PURCHASING

Point of contact


 

Products


 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Thomas Göbel
Vice President Materials Management
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 241
Fax: +49 2752 907 - 310
thomas.goebel@wagner-sinto.de

Complete machinery & systems, channels, sand preparation, robots, investments, assemblies

Nadja Dittmann
(B. Sc. Wirtschaftsingenieurswesen)

Phone: +49 2752 907 - 211
Fax: +49 2752 907 - 310
nadja.dittmann@wagner-sinto.de


Roller bearings, standard parts for gear motors, safety doors, control centres, auxiliary and operating substances, tools, packaging, vacuum accessories, electric motors, office supplies, marketing

Martin Junghanns
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 227
Fax: +49 2752 907 - 310
martin.junghanns@wagner-sinto.de


Semi-finished steel products, piston rods, non-ferrous metals, drawing parts, cast parts, moulding flasks, pallet bogies, pattern bolsters, telephone, multi-stamp blocks, hydraulic blocks, plastics, safety equipment, maintenance and service contracts, personnel leasing

Richard Wied
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 315
Fax: +49 2752 907 - 310
richard.wied@wagner-sinto.de


Hydraulic components, units and storage, pneumatic components, linear guides, films and foils, electrical items, IT products, software, couplings