New Harmony»New SolutionsTM
HEINRICH WAGNER SINTO Maschinenfabrik GmbH

联络方式

公司管理层

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Wilbert
Managing Director (Spokesman)
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 0
klaus.wilbert@wagner-sinto.de

Minoru Hirata
Managing Director
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 0
minoru.hirata@wagner-sinto.de

销售

Dipl. Kfm. Andreas Kirchner
Vice President Sales
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 201
Mobile: +49 151 14649570
andreas.kirchner@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Gerald Feuerstein
Area Sales Manager
Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Egypt, Middle East, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, Iran
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 205
Mobile: +49 151 40203884
gerald.feuerstein@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Tobias Hof
Area Sales Manager
Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, Greece, Yugoslavian successor states, Hungary, Maghreb
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 246
Mobile: +49 151 40203877
tobias.hof@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Olaf M. Kramer
Area Sales Manager
PR China, CIS, Great Britain, India, North Rhine Westphalia, Scandinavia
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 240
Mobile: +49 171 8915793
olaf.kramer@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Friedrich Schäfer
Area Sales Manager
East Germany, Middle Germany, Northeast Germany, France, North America, Poland
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 219
Mobile: +49 151 40203871
friedrich.schaefer@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Dipl.-Ing. Sören Schaumann
Area Sales Manager
Benelux, Bulgaria, Northern Germany, Romania, Slovakia, South America, Czech Republic
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 278
Mobile: +49 151 14649576
soeren.schaumann@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

服务

Andreas Klein
Vice President Service
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 279
andreas.klein@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

您可以联系我们公司总部通过:

Phone: +49 2752 907 - 300
Fax: +49 2752 907 - 355
service@wagner-sinto.de

或者直接按照下列联系信息:

备件和易损件


 

Sascha Göbel 
Team Leader Service Internal Sales / Spare Parts
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 370
sascha.goebel@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Sabine Götzl
Spare Parts Sales
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 264
sabine.goetzl@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Maik Reichmann 
Spare Parts Sales
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 234 
maik.reichmann@wagner-sinto.de 
Languages DE EN

Hans Holger Bösken
Spare Parts Sales
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 373
hansholger.boesken@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Liudmila Leksin
Spare Parts Sales
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 312
liudmila.leksin@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE RU

Catherine Schaefer
Spare Parts Sales
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 285 
catherine.schaefer@wagner-sinto.de 
Languages DE EN

Stefan Christmann
Spare Parts Engineering
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 174
stefan.christmann@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE

Sebastian Meister 
Spare Parts Engineering
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 307
sebastian.meister@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE

改造和扩展


 

Sergej Leksin
Project Planning / Modernisation
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 340
sergej.leksin@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE RU

Sebastian Schäfer 
Project Planning / Modernisation
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 330 
sebastian.schaefer@wagner-sinto.de 
Languages DE EN

Roger Töpfer 
Project Planning / Modernisation
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 378 
roger.toepfer@wagner-sinto.de 
Languages DE

售后服务,维修,紧急事故处理


 

Herbert Althaus
Team Leader Service External Sales
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 223
herbert.althaus@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Stefan Althaus 
Service External Sales, Support,
Automation Engineering
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 186
stefan.althaus@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Martin Rothenpieler
Service External Sales, Support 
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 388
martin.rothenpieler@wagner-sinto.de  
Languages DE EN

Thorsten Stöcker
Service External Sales, Coordination, Support
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 286
thorsten.stoecker@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Kai Knebel
Service External Sales, Support Automation Engineering
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 175
kai.knebel@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN

Mirko Schäfer
Service External Sales, Support
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 424
mirko.schaefer@wagner-sinto.de
Languages DE EN MEX-ES

采购

联系方式


 

产品


 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Thomas Göbel
Vice President Materials Management
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 241
Fax: +49 2752 907 - 310
thomas.goebel@wagner-sinto.de

Complete machinery & systems, channels, sand preparation, robots, investments, assemblies, software

Nadja Dittmann
(B. Sc. Industrial Engineering)

Phone: +49 2752 907 - 211
Fax: +49 2752 907 - 310
nadja.dittmann@wagner-sinto.de

 

Roller bearings, standard parts for gear motors, safety doors, control centres, auxiliary and operating substances, tools, packaging, vacuum accessories, electric motors, electrical items, couplings

Veronika Gurschler
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 314
Fax: +49 2752 907 - 310
veronika.gurschler@wagner-sinto.de

Waste management, office supplies, marketing

Martin Junghanns
Phone: +49 2752 907 - 227
Fax: +49 2752 907 - 310
martin.junghanns@wagner-sinto.de
 

Semi-finished steel products, piston rods, non-ferrous metals, drawing parts, cast parts, moulding flasks, pallet bogies, pattern bolsters, telephone, multi-ram blocks, hydraulic blocks, plastics, safety equipment, maintenance and service contracts, personnel leasing, hydraulic components, units and accumulators, pneumatic components, linear guides, films and foils, IT products